Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Hello world!

Well that seems like an appropriate enough title now doesn’t it? So welcome to my latest attempt at carving out some sanity and instilling some routine into my life. The idea of this blog is both to give me a space to do a lot of that sex geeking that is currently spilling over my personal journal, IM conversations, and otherwise not sexually themed political writing, and force me to come up with something constructive, and hopefully coherent, on a regular basis.

This Blog will occasionally feature erotic writing or photography, but more often than not I hope to post sexually themed non-fiction, and random opinion pieces having to do with alternative sexuality, and BDSM.

Written by kinkinexile

June 15, 2007 at 3:56 am

Posted in Uncategorized

