Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Random 7

I don’t usually do memes but I was tagged by Maybe Maimed, so hey why not. Here are seven random facts about me. I will try to make them kinky to keep this whole thing on topic…

1) The first thing anyone ever taught me how to do in terms of kink was a Japanese style body harness.

2 ) I got my nipples pierced on a whim while doing photography homework at a tattoo parlor.

3) I heal outrageously fast, and it takes a lot to bruise me in the first place; I’ve always resented the later fact.

4) I keep an excel spreadsheet of the people I sleep with.

5) I accidentally found the first ever lesbian BDSM party in Jerusalem while I was working near the old city. I think I have a homing beacon built in.

6) Most of the men I have slept with have been somehow connected to the computer field. This is a survival mechanism passed down through generations of women but updated to better ensure my survival in the modern era; I can kill my own bear but I can not fix my own computer.

7) I am turned on by intelligence. Really in that sense I am a snob, but more than anything else I look for intelligent and nuanced discourse. Oh, and I at one point did manage to carry on a conversation about Marxism while being fucked…don’t get me started on Marxism.

Written by kinkinexile

July 15, 2007 at 11:45 pm

Posted in blogging

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 3) I heal outrageously fast, and it takes a lot to bruise me in the first place; I’ve always resented the later fact.

    Huh, ditto, only it doesn’t take much to bruise me too badly. 🙂 I’m glad I’m not the only one with Wolverine-style healing powers.

    maymay

    July 16, 2007 at 2:11 pm

  2. […] way back when Maymay tagged me for a little meme which requires one to list 7 random facts.  My original 7 are here and I’m putting 7 new and random facts […]


Comments are closed.

