Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

What do you think?

I’m on vacation, and being a disorganized kind of gall I did not remember to prepare a post for this week before going on vacation so why don’t we make this Q&A time…

Do you have an questions about travel, kink or both?  Want to know how to find a fetish bar in Jerusalem, or how to get your toys through customs in Germany?  Care to hear about strange cultural power dynamics and how they might affect your s/m interactions?  Ask me.

Have a funny kinky travel story or some travel advice you learned the hard way?  tell me!

Want to know who the fuck I am and what qualifies me to answer your questions?   The abridged version of the travel and kink CV is I’ve traveled to over 15 countries, am fluent in two languages, proficient in two others, and I’ve been kinky for pretty much my entire adult life.  But then again, this is the internet — take everything with a grain of salt.

Written by kinkinexile

September 20, 2007 at 8:28 am

