Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Another deadline missed

He looked at her over the screen of his laptop.  She was sitting on the floor, wireless keyboard perched on her lap, looking at him.  She twirled her glasses absentmindedly in one hand.

“Why are you looking at me like that,” he asked.

“I need an adjective for ‘hard on.’” She chewed her lip before continuing.  “I’m trying to remember how you felt the last time you were in my mouth.  Smooth, hard, throbbing, powerful, demanding; I can’t seem to find the right word.”

Slowly he moved his computer.  “Here, maybe you’d like a reminder,” he said moving toward her.  He reached out pulling her in with one hand while he unzipped his trousers with the other.  Eagerly she slid over, kneeling in front of him forgotten keyboard tumbling to the floor…

Written by kinkinexile

December 21, 2007 at 3:55 pm

Posted in blogging, fiction, writing

