Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Update

For those wondering why the posts have been a bit infrequent of late I have a good excuse: I’m not in Asia anymore.  Actually I’m in the US and planning to stay here for at least a year or so.  I got into Boston around 2am today and after a nap and some emergency shopping for winter clothing I went to a rope bondage party.  It was quite fabulous, and I am decidedly back in my tribe.

I’m not really sure what to do about this blog.  There are still things I want to explore, and I think best in writing so I plan to keep it up and updated.  The name might be a bit inaccurate, but then again living in rural Thailand was an absolutely amazing expirience that I’m sure will continue to influence my perspective on life the universe and everything.  If it is no longer kink in exile it is still kink influenced by exile, and the latter is too much of a mouthful.

Stay tuned for more talk of playing with rope, and culture shock.

Written by kinkinexile

December 31, 2007 at 4:37 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Some would say that kink is still very much in exile in the United States.

    maymay

    December 31, 2007 at 4:43 pm


Comments are closed.

