Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Just a passing thought

Why is it easier to find someone who will pay to come over and give me a foot massage at a time that is convenient to me than someone who will come over and rub or kiss my feet without paying me for the privilege?   I may well be the only woman with this problem but I find it quite amusing.  I may also be really darn picky, which beats drama down the line any day of the week if you ask me.

Written by kinkinexile

January 6, 2008 at 2:35 am

Posted in personal, topping

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Again I must ask. How are you looking for these guys?

    I know of tons of guys (myself included) that ache for such an opportunity.

    Perhaps men and women are just in the wrong places.

    I’m on CL, collarme alt bondage.com myspace, facebook…ok i do pretty much everything but walk down the street with a sign that says “please use me damn it”.

    axe

    January 7, 2008 at 6:24 pm

  2. Axe, I think a sign that says “please use me damn it” would be most effective :-p

    Actually I have a profile on alt.com and cringe every time I get email from it but I’m too lazy to take it down. I tend to meet potential partners through friends or at kink events. I have actually had decent luck every once in a while, but mostly I meet dominant men or submissive women (which if fun given that I’m a bi poly switch) or men who want to sleep with me and are willing to trade service for sex, which kind of misses the point as far as I’m concerned.

    Maybe men and women are in wrong or different places. Maybe if I prioritized kink or a specific type of kink I would find it more readily. As is, I look at the pool of available geeks, creative professions, and starving artists and try to find play partners from that.

    kinkinexile

    January 7, 2008 at 11:32 pm


Comments are closed.

