Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Craving

Earlier I wrote about burn out; today I’m thinking about craving.  You know that feeling you get deep down in the pit of your stomach when you recognize something in another person?  When, unexpectedly, you see a man on his knees, or catch the glimps of a collar as someone brushes past you on the train?  Or the memory of that mind-body satisfaction after a heavy scene (however you personally define heavy).  Perhaps the twinge of glee at inventorying last night’s bruises.

There is something about kink that feels like coming home.  That’s the part I crave most — the rightness of it; the knowledge that this is exactly where I want to be and what I want to be doing.

What do you crave?

Written by kinkinexile

May 29, 2008 at 5:09 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hurting afterward. Soreness. Being wrapped in his arms. When I can’s stop twitching…

    Devilbluedress

    June 17, 2008 at 6:22 pm


Comments are closed.

