Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

The 7 year itch and being the other woman

Violet Blue posted about a report by the Parent’s Television Council in which the PTC basically complains about the lack of good sex within Christian marriages on TV. You can read violet’s post here. This is really interesting to me though in that they are complaining not about sex on tv (well ok, that too) but about the kind of sex they want people to be having as being misrepresented. Sound familiar? Like maybe your kinky neighbors have been bemoaning this fact for a while? I guess the grass is always greener.

Anyway, I was going to post something completely different, and this ties into it believe it or not, but I’m going out so I’d best be getting dressed…stay tuned.

Written by kinkinexile

August 11, 2008 at 7:52 pm

Posted in fun stuff, politics

