Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

What I get out of T&D

I haven’t posted in a while so tonight I am doing a 20 minute free-write about one of my favorite kinky games: tease and denial.T&D is one of those things that seems to crop up all over the internet in precisely the opposite contexts from those I find appealing.Most often it’s a way to punish or control…I can get behind control, but punish?Really?Isn’t that just a backhanded way to punish me?

So what do I get out of T&D?Well lets see, I get to take someone who is already attracted to me, and work them up into a frenzy.Working them up into a frenzy is the best part…watching a man’s penis grow hard while I run my nails down his back, listening to all the delicious moans and whimpers, waiting for the whispered pleas.And then there is the control: telling him just when and how he can masturbate.Forbidding him to come and watching him struggle to obey.Making him masturbate while I watch; while my best girlfriend watches.

This isn’t about criminalizing male sexual desire, it’s about exploiting it.And I just love it when people come equipped with the instruments of their own torture.

Written by kinkinexile

September 17, 2008 at 10:03 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I often find myself saddened at the portrayal of what is ostensibly a sexual game as something so demeaning–and in this context, completely nonsensical–as sexual punishment. It’s really a shame because there are so many ways to do T&D so, so right, and yet I see so many people doing it so, so wrong.

    Nevertheless, though there is an undeniable eroticism to the voluntarily, though torturously, chaste and ultimately obedient submissive, there is something else equally arousing about the helplessly distressed submissive enduring enforced sexual denial.

    In any event, I recall I owe you a bit of literature. I would love to chat more with you sometime on these thoughts on T&D or others, perhaps for inspiration for delivery of said literature. 😉

    maymay

    September 19, 2008 at 10:33 am

  2. “I just love it when people come equipped with the instruments of their own torture.”

    Perfectly said!

    BBW Switch

    September 22, 2008 at 8:37 pm


Comments are closed.

