Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Because it is 3am…[100 words]

There are a lot of stories that aren’t mine to tell, and so I won’t. What I will share are the snippets. The sound of skin hitting skin, the soft moans, the screams. The pleading, and my pride when they can take just one more strike. I like the whimpers best of all…that moment when they sink into subspace and you can see it in their eyes. When they stop laughing, and they stop bantering and just look at you with those big scared eyes wanting you and fearing you – those are the moments I live for as a domme.

Written by kinkinexile

September 27, 2008 at 3:12 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hot. Definitely hot.

    In an unrelated thread, the first paragraph of this post looks like it has been copied-and-pasted from a Microsoft Word document, since I can recognize some of that code. It’s probably unintentional that the code is showing up in the first place….

    maymay

    September 27, 2008 at 7:55 pm

  2. Thank you Maymay. It was copied and it was, after all, done at 3am. I type all my posts in a word doc so as to not be distracted by the internet when I write.

    admin

    September 27, 2008 at 8:31 pm

  3. If you’re using Microsoft Word 2007, you can actually post to your WordPress blog directly from Word so you don’t need to copy and paste. Here’s an old blog post on the topic.

    maymay

    September 27, 2008 at 11:09 pm


Comments are closed.

