Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Still alive

I’ve been abandoning this blog lately, and while I feel like have some darn good excuses there really is no excuse.  Here are some attempts:

1) I’m getting published.  More on this when I have books in hand, but my life has been eaten up by editors and co-contributors.

2) I’m moving (knock on wood that my current place gets rented).  I’m moving to roughly between Stormy Leather and Mr. S.

3) I have some amazing people in my life and I have been making an effort to have sex.  There being only so many hours in a day it is sometimes a choice between having sex and writing about it.

4) I am looking for meaningful work, which means a lot of my writing energy has gone to writing personal statements and the dreaded statement of purpose.

5) Nope, that’s all the exuses I have.  I’m just lazy.  But you should check out Polyamorous Misanthrope for some rad poly and dating advice; that’s what I’ve been reading.

Written by kinkinexile

November 16, 2008 at 8:55 pm

Posted in headspace, personal

