Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

I miss the snow

Well no, not really.  I’m the girl who puts on a sweater when it dips bellow 85, but I will be on the East coast in January.

New York January 6th through 8th, and Boston January 9th through 20th.  Last time I was out Calico was kind enough to gather some people from our mutual blog rolls for a drink…any takers for an evening of debauchery this time around?  I’m probably also going to be looking for coffee dates during the day since the people I’m there to visit are likely working.

Written by kinkinexile

December 11, 2008 at 10:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I work during the day … but I drink coffee during the day too. I’m a taker for a coffee date if ya wanna meet?

    advochasty

    December 12, 2008 at 8:18 pm


Comments are closed.

