Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Housekeeping part two

leave a comment »

I’m on the road so keeping up with blogging has been difficult, but here are some teasers:

1) I am thinking of changing the look of my blog. I more or less know what I want (minimalist, modern, and organized) but I’m open to suggestions!

2) There is a post on wild goose chases brewing…you’ll just have to wait and see.

3) There has been a lot of talk in the blogosphere about rape culture and the power of consent lately. I would like to draw your attention to Figleaf as I am way too jet-lagged to write a coherent post myself.

4) Thinking of jet-lag and travel, how the hell can anyone feel sexy when it’s less than 10* out there?

5) Mars is sexy, and if I want to see the Mars Rover movie tomorrow morning I need to stop aimlessly blogging and go to bed. I promise real content will return as soon as I get back to SF and defrost my brain somewhat.

Written by kinkinexile

January 15, 2009 at 9:34 pm

Posted in blogging, headspace

Leave a Reply

