Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Playing in the dark

Or why submissive men should do everything they are told without question and never offer a suggestion:

I love working with not enough information.  Reinventing the wheal is my next favorite thing after fixing flat tires on the side of the highway at 3am.  That rush of wondering if someone is about to call the police or have an orgasm just can’t be beat.  Really!  It’s also good that I don’t know what you enjoy so I can be relatively sure you don’t get it, cause you know, that’s denial right?  Oh, and don’t worry about telling me about medical conditions and psychological trip wires; I’m a real domme so I’ll just know.

I really wish more of my design clients were submissive men too, cause it would be really nice if when I handed them the design brief I could get it back with just their name and a deposit check, and then I can just do what I want.  

Welcome to snarky Tuesdays!

And for the record this does not apply to anyone I play with 🙂

Written by kinkinexile

February 3, 2009 at 10:40 am

Posted in personal, politics, topping

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve been giving this some thought after us discussing active bottoming. I think for some, being out of control means not having, or wanting, any say in what happens. They literally don’t want to make a decision or express their desire.

    I suspect that is why pro doms see so many of these types. Their fantasy requires the abdication of that responsibility, which puts the entire energy for the scene on the dom.

    While a “surprise me!” scene might be fun with someone you play with frequently and know well, I think both parties are generally going to be happier for having expressed needs, limitations, and wants.

    censorydep

    February 3, 2009 at 7:53 pm

  2. Most of the time when I see the sentiment “submissive men exist to be molded by women” it isn’t expressed as a fantasy, but rather as an assumed reality. At some point I have to object to being imposed upon by people who are trying to put me on a pedestal.

    admin

    February 3, 2009 at 10:28 pm


Comments are closed.

