Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

House keeping and follow-up

leave a comment »

By way of follow-up to my reconciling beauty and intelligence post, I have to say Sandy Lerner is my hero.  The woman co-founded Cisco Systems and then created the Urban Decay cosmetics line.  Also, I really like to hear your opinions on the matter.  Have you experienced this false dichotomy?  Have you addressed it in some way?  Is it all in my head?

Also, just to give you a promise of what’s to come (and to force myself to actually write it) watch this space for a comparative review and buyer’s guide of strap-on harnesses as well as my own thoughts on playing with trained professionals.

Written by kinkinexile

May 12, 2009 at 8:35 pm

Posted in Beauty, personal, switching

Leave a Reply

