Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

The things we love to hate

It seems counterintuitive to give people tools to hurt you with, but yesterday I did just that. I was chatting with a potential play partner and we started talking about fucking with people’s heads. Now on the occasion that I bottom I like having my head fucked with, but it’s actually harder to do than some people may think. Try to intimidate me and I’ll know exactly what you’re doing. I’ll feel bad about not being intimidated, but I just don’t have the suspension of disbelief. Try to make me self-conscious , and well, chances are you don’t know the buttons. So I handed my companion a button. He would have figured it out sooner or later, most people who are close to me do, but why make him guess?

What tools have you given your partners?

Written by kinkinexile

June 9, 2009 at 2:26 pm

