Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Product review — Kitty Kat Leopard Mask and Ears

Do you ever feel the need to dress up? I don’t mean a sexy new blouse, or even lingerie; I literally mean playing dress-up, you know, with costumes and stuff.

I love costumes! Everything from pirate wenches to slave girls of Orion (for the truly geeky) have made their appearance in my bedroom, so it seemed only natural that I should review a sexy costume from Sextoy.com. A couple of weeks ago I got the Kitty Kat Leopard mask and ears set, which is exactly what the name implies.

The fuzzy ears are worn via a headband and the mask is a standard costume eye mask. Cute without being overwhelming, this is a great party costume as much as anything else, and I wore the ears by themselves to offset a punkish outfit I was wearing around town. My only complaint was that the headband was on the small side and pressed behind my ears in a way regular headband wearers are all too familiar with. Aside from that I’d say this was a cute costume all around.

Check out the Kitty Kat Leopard mask and ears set or look at other costumes on the sex toys page!

Written by kinkinexile

June 11, 2009 at 8:57 am

Posted in product review

