Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Always prettier in the movies

leave a comment »

I think I mentioned that I’ve been watching Secret Diaries of a Callgirl, and I know I’ve mentioned that I have a callgirl fantasy, but it is kind of interesting to me watching a show about prostitution and getting turned on…by the clothes. Or to be more honest by the time and attention dedicated to beauty. My favorite part of my brief stint as a sex worker was that I always felt pretty. Now to be honest I was probably spending 10 to 15 hours per week on my beauty routine so it is not unreasonable to expect that I would be quite attractive, but still. There’s just something about getting to do what other people consider frivolous as part of your day job. It makes everything more charged, more sexual somehow.

Of course this fantasy version of sex work is just that, a fantasy. In the end the actual work part of sex work didn’t fit into my life, but the fantasy, good god is that still hot. The perfect make-up, and tight skirt swishing through the hotel lobby. The sense of being desired mingled with the sense of being owned and knowing I can’t back out because it would be unprofessional…oh hush, it’s my fantasy, darling!

Written by kinkinexile

August 30, 2009 at 10:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

