Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Product review — Weighted Nipple Clamps

with one comment

You know, sometimes I look at a sex toy and I have to have it, other times I’m not really sure how I feel about it and I want to find out. These Weighted Nipple Clamps were in the latter category. I wanted an alternative to my clover clamps, and my tweezer style clamps had eaten through their little rubber tips, so these seemed like a fun thing to try.

Overall, this is a good set of nipple clamps — fully adjustable, and rubber tipped for added safety and convenience. However, I want them to be more versatile. You can remove the weight if you wish, which is definitely a good start, but I want to be able to interchange weights or add on weight incrementally so I can build a bottom up to handling more. I’m also used to the interaction aspect of clover clamps (you pull they tighten) and I think different size weights would make these clamps more interactive.

That said, however, at just over $12 this toy gives you your dirty money’s worth. And of course nipple clamps are small, quiet, and pack a punch while being easy to pack, so maybe I’ll find a creative and interactive way to use these little devils next time I travel. Anyone got advice in the mean time?

As always, thank you to the nice folks at Sextoy.com and you can check them out for nipple clamps, vibrators, and other dirty delights.

Written by kinkinexile

September 13, 2009 at 9:31 pm

Posted in product review

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You could try making your own weights for them? Maybe finding some hardware at the hardware store that could hook into the chain? Fishing weights perhaps, using for sinking your lines?

    dominadoll

    September 14, 2009 at 6:53 am


Leave a Reply

