Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Product review — Jimmyjane Iconic Bullet

I keep thinking that I don’t need any more vibrators, that I really have everything and should stop, and I keep getting more. Imagine my surprise when I realized that I didn’t in fact have one of everything yet. The Jimmyjane Iconic Bullet is a new take on a classic favorite of mine: the bullet vibe.

Unlike the typical bullet the Jimmy Jane version comes in white plastic that reminds me of early apple products. It also has three speeds, an improvement over the traditional bullet’s on/off functionality.

The Iconic bullet is 100% waterproof, bath friendly, and travel friendly. The only downside I found is that, like all the bullets I’ve seen, it runs on watch batteries, which is a pretty expensive way to run a vibrator if you ask me. Still, it’s hard to ask for anything more from a vibe that’s smaller than a lipstick tube and still manages to pack in three speeds of vibrating fun.

This cute little vibrator is available from Babeland.

Written by kinkinexile

November 13, 2009 at 9:38 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

