Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Where have all the bloggers gone?

I was reading this post on Biochemistry and a Submissive Girl, and thinking about how the bloggers I follow haven’t been posting as much. It makes me sad because a lot of my inspiration comes from these amazing, insightful, sexy people. What happened?

I know a number of us have started or ended significant relationships over the last year. I know I have. And then there are other life factors, work dissertations, thesis proposals. But you know, I miss the good old days.

If you’re a blogger what causes you to write more or less frequently?

Written by kinkinexile

November 27, 2009 at 5:52 pm

Posted in blogging, headspace, writing

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mostly work schedule, honestly. I have a pile of post drafts in various stages of completion, so it’s all about available time and energy. And since mine is a group blog, I also feel deterred from posting if no one else has posted since my last post.

    Cal

    November 27, 2009 at 10:12 pm


Comments are closed.

