Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Product review — Red Diamond Vibe

Given my earlier post about holiday sex toys it seems fitting that I review the Red Diamond Vibe from Babeland. The Red Diamond Vibe is a pretty red jeweled vibe that comes in a festive holiday tin with, you guessed it, a red bow. Think of it as the holiday version of the Jewel Vibe. The red velvet-coated ABS plastic vibe uses one AA battery and is fully waterproof, but I’ll admit, I got it for the jewels. The Red Diamond Vibe has a double line of little jewels around its base, which I love. I know, I know, bling on a vibe? But I have enough vibrators that I really need to see something different to get excited, and the little accent makes this a fun and sexy toy. After all, who wants a clinical looking vibe?

I want a vibe that’s quiet and powerful, but without sacrificing form to function. The Red Diamond Vibe does that for me. It has a variable speed controlled by a twist dial at the bottom. It is small enough to travel, and quiet enough to use in a hotel with paper-thin walls. On the form side, this little guy is pretty and comes with more than a dash of holiday spirit.

You can find the Red Diamond Vibe on the Babeland site, and while you’re there check out their holiday packages! Oh, and if you are in a huge rush to get all the goodies before Santa comes around, Babeland does offer rush shipping in time for the holidays.

Written by kinkinexile

December 20, 2009 at 11:01 pm

Posted in product review

