Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

B Bomb — it’s not a rap song I promise!

with one comment

Good Vibrations Sex Toys: B-Bomb Vibrating Silicone Butt Plug from Good Vibrations
Ok, I have to say I’m not much of an anal fan, though I’ve enjoyed butt plugs in the past, and I like vibrators so a vibrating butt plug seemed promising. The B-Bomb Vibrating Silicone Butt Plug by Tantus from Good Vibrations is a 100% silicone plug with a removable bullet vibe in the base. Couple of nice things right off the bat: it’s made out of a safe and easy to clean material, the vibrator is removable so you can use it as a normal plug or add the bullet for something a little different, if you’re not using it with a condom you can use oil based lubes with this plug, and it’s totally waterproof vibrator and all. And one problem: it’s bigger than any other plug I’ve tried.

The B Bomb is 4″ long and 1 1/4″ wide at the widest point. Well within what I would call the range of reasonably sized objects to put up ones bum, but too big for me. To be fair I gave it the old college try, lots of lube (don’t use silicone lube!) and a sexy bed-time story to help it along. The verdict? I’ll give it another try, but I think this might have to be reclassified as a reasonably sized object to put up someone else’s bum. I hear tell the B Bomb is harness compatible though so I’m looking forward to adding a little buzz to my strap-on play.

Written by kinkinexile

January 31, 2010 at 9:45 pm

Posted in product review

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ooooh, that looks yummy! I’m gonna have to get one and give it a try myself.

    Plus, its purple. 🙂

    Wendy Blackheart

    February 1, 2010 at 1:46 am


Leave a Reply

