Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

I Dare You (to review?)

I love sex toys of all kinds, but more than anything I love sexy secrets, and games, especially the kind that come in a pretty box with a ribbon. Susie Bright’s I Dare You is certainly pretty. I was lucky enough to get it from Babeland a couple of weeks ago after checking it out in a bookstore.

The elegant red box contains 30 cards each sealed in a little envelop. Each card has a sexy dare on it from sharing fantasies to playing dress up. I haven’t gone through all the cards yet, preferring to save some surprises for a rainy weekend afternoon, but I do have to say while most of the cards I picked were cute and fun, one was distinctly creepy. Maybe it’s all part of the fun, but I call veto power on the CSI reenactment 🙂

Over all, the cards keep it playful though. They aren’t trashy, and I haven’t found any so far that require advanced gymnastics skills. They are also gender neutral so anyone can play, though most seemed best suited to only two players.

If you’re looking for something to spice up your evening in, a way to branch out and try something new, or a distinctly adult party game check it out.

Written by kinkinexile

March 10, 2010 at 4:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

