Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Back, sorta

I came back from a terrific trip to the east coast to find my laptop in need of a new display and my phone MIA all together. I’m now both caught up and way behind. Caught up because my iPad is a huge consumption device that allows me to take in all the blog posts I’m interested in, but behind because it’s rather inconvenient for any kind of creation. I would like to be writing more; about male submission, about my own kinks, but also about other topics that interest me such as cultural camouflage and how to meet people in public spaces.

In the mean time though, I have a basket of puppies and a lazy Saturday filled with far less Internet than usual to look forward to.

Written by kinkinexile

September 17, 2011 at 5:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome back! Cultural camo? More about male submission? Looking forward to it when you get your tech working right again.

    Twoo Domina (@TwooDomina)

    September 17, 2011 at 8:25 pm


Comments are closed.

