Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Almost Monday

It’s the end of the weekend again, so I figured I’d throw out a little round up in addition to my musings on monogamy…

First an awesome article on being a female nerd from the Good Men Project which is itself a fascinating site fostering conversation about contemporary masculinity.

I am also utterly in love with these pretty cuffs and would like to offer some kind of bribe to anyone who helps me find a pair to purchase.

And going back to the topic of being a female nerd, I had a lovely time with some awesome girl geeks last week, from fro-yo and talk of robotics with the lovely @vortacist on Monday, to a day of shopping with a fellow Bostonian geek girl today that resulted in a new leopard print trench coat…because two leopard dresses were clearly not enough.

Over all, a lovely and relaxing weekend full of tasty brunch, relaxed coffee dates, some sexy fun to spice things up, and even some solid heads-down work figuring out my household budget, sorting the mail (mostly into shred and just toss outright) and catching up on bad TV.  Oh, and if you or someone you know has a shredding fetish, call me.  I seriously have 3 months worth of credit card offers to destroy.

Written by kinkinexile

October 23, 2011 at 10:27 pm

Posted in fun stuff, the web

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, and if you or someone you know has a shredding fetish, call me. I seriously have 3 months worth of credit card offers to destroy.

    Instead of destroying those credit card offers, consider putting them to good use by sending them back to the companies who sent them to you.

    maymay

    October 31, 2011 at 5:36 pm

  2. That. Is. Awesome.

    kinkinexile

    October 31, 2011 at 7:20 pm


Comments are closed.

