Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Yay a brand new year all for me!

Inspired by Peroxide’s New Year’s resolutions I decided to make some of my own, only I hate the negative nature of resolutions so I’m mixing in some good with some needs improvement:

  1. Keep loving what I’m doing every freaking day.
  2. Put more miles on my carry-on
  3. Actually do the math so that I can quantify the above resolution.  You can’t change what you don’t measure.
  4. Fuck the carbs, just buy clothes that fits that extra ten pounds I put on since grad school, and love the curves.  Look at sexy curvy ladies as needed.
  5. Read/absorb at least one non-fiction per month in printed paper form.
  6. Remember to take my glasses off when I read to save my eyes.
  7. Let go of the fact that humans like odd numbered lists and be ok ending at 6, or sometimes even 4.

 

Written by kinkinexile

January 2, 2012 at 11:20 pm

Posted in fun stuff

