Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Orgasm control through trial and error

*I will not lose the key

*I will not lose the key

*I will not lose the key

*I will not lose the key

*I will not lose the key

*I will not lose the key

*I will not lose the key

Even though I’ve paid more in lock out fees than rent some months, I will not lose the key.

Even after having dropped keys in that space between the two doors of an elevator, I will not lose this key into random crevices of buildings.

Even though I had to learn how to break into my Thai house with a borrowed wire coat hanger, my Mission St apartment through the roof access and my Folsom St apartment by climbing through the bedroom window from the balcony, I will not lose the key.

And this, gents, is why you should learn your way around a set of lockpicks.

Written by kinkinexile

March 16, 2012 at 1:34 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. :laughs:

    My wife has lost the key a number of times. I mean, yeah, eventually she finds it again, but still…

    Tom Allen

    March 16, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    • Yeah, I’m also realizing that the key is the physical artifact with which *I* get to interact most so it’s kind of special in that way. I sort of assume that if it’s actually lost we can work our away around it…

      kinkinexile

      March 17, 2012 at 11:12 am

      • It depends upon your dynamic. My wife likes to say things like “Well, I was thinking about unlocking you this weekend, but I can’t find the key., Maybe I left it at work again.”

        For us, this is funny, but considering that you think that this is edgy play, you might want to keep a closer eye on it.

        Tom Allen

        March 17, 2012 at 11:17 am

  2. This made me smile. (In the midst of thinking about some really intense shit.)

    Perhaps you should leave a spare with a friend. 😉

    thirdxlucky

    March 16, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    • Strangely, I don’t think there is a spare. It is presently attached to my bra strap so we’re pretty secure till laundry time…

      kinkinexile

      March 16, 2012 at 7:31 pm

      • No spare? that’s terrifying.

        And it’s not like you can use a hack saw or a blowtorch down there either.

        Peroxide

        March 17, 2012 at 1:18 am


Comments are closed.

