Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

Still alive

Though KinkForAll San Francisco 2 almost ate me alive.  Now that it’s over I’m not sure what to do with myself, so…if I was to hypothetically organize some sort of class about orgasm control from a key holder perspective, or a meetup for geeky dominant women, or maybe just a sex blogger lunch, would you come?

Do these things already exist in San Francisco and I am simply not aware of them?

Are any of my readers women who get off on male chastity and orgasm control or are y’all just reading my blog for wanking material?  Or, are you just here for the politics and have to put up with the occasional misdirected post?

Anyway, there are more posts in the making, but right now, it’s dinner time.

 

 

Written by kinkinexile

June 22, 2012 at 6:59 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My ladyfriend is a dominant woman interested in orgasm control — mine, specifically. She doesn’t read your blog, although I could probably point her at it, and we’re in Chicago, but we’d definitely be interested in any further posts you have on orgasm control/chastity/denial.

    Thanks!

    fishsticks

    June 22, 2012 at 7:24 pm

  2. I’d be there for a sex blogger lunch (or “office hours,” either way!)

    And… I’m as much here for the “misdirected” posts as I am for the politics, though I do sometimes skip over or skim the chastity/control posts. Not my thing, really, but hopefully there are others who enjoy those!

    Sophia, NOT Loren!

    June 23, 2012 at 3:52 pm


Comments are closed.

