Kink in exile

Notes from a kinky nomad

A not quite toy review…

On the list of cool freebies I’ve gotten from Sextoy.com is Inttimo Kitty Shave Kreme by Wet. Shaving products from a sex toy company? Why not? After all, bath and body products that make me feel sexy certainly improve my Friday nights…

The Forbidden Fruit scented shave kreme became my favorite shaving product. Now, keep in mind that I was somewhat dubious when I got it. I mean, I know Wet as a lube manufacture, and didn’t even know they make bath or shaving products, so the fact that I liked it as much as I did says a lot. It is, in fact, one of the smoothest, easiest to use, and most moisturizing shaving products I’ve used. This isn’t surprising given that aloe is the second listed ingredient, and it’s created for sensitive skin. The Inttimo shaving line is intended as a shaving cream for your bikini area, but of course I used it on my legs too. The smell was as tropical as could be expected with a name like Forbidden Fruit and the consistency was a cross between cream and gel — moisturizing and smooth without being too thin.

Short story: works great, smells a little too much like an umbrella drink if you sniff the bottle, but actually smells fine on skin, and you get to moisturize while you shave.

You can check out the Inttimo Kitty Shave Kreme on the sex toys page. You can also brows their full collection of lubes and lotions.

Written by kinkinexile

February 20, 2009 at 11:26 pm

Posted in product review